Editorial Team

EJDR Editorial Board

Nigatu Regassa (Editor-in-Chief), Prof., CoDS, Tel: 0911712793; E-mail: negyon@yahoo.com ; ejdr.aau1974@gmail.com                                                                        Feyera Senbeta (Associate Editor), Prof., CoDS, E-mail: feyeras@yahoo.com

Hannamariam Seyoum (Managing Editor), CoDS, Tel: 0911131981; E-mail:

ejdr.cds@aau.edu.et; ejdr.aau1974@gmail.com

Eshetu Gurmu, PhD,  CoDS, Tel: 0911862489; E-mail: eshetu.gurmu@aau.edu.et
Degefa Tolossa, PhD, CoDS, Tel: 0911899660; E-mail: degefa.tolosa@aau.edu.et

Filimon Hadero, PhD, CoDS; E-mail: filimon.hadero@aau.edu.et

Susan Whiting, Prof.   University of Saskatchewan, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, Canada;

                                    Email     susan.whiting@usask.ca

Tesfaye Zeleke, PhD, CoDS, Tel: 0973168681; E-mail: tesfaye.zeleke@aau.edu.et

Solomon Tsehay, PhD, CoDS, Tel: 0978929292; E-mail: solomon.tsehay@aau.edu.et

Matebu Tadesse, PhD, CoDS, Tele: 0911164117; E-mail: matebu.tadesse@aau.edu.et

Abeje Berhanu, PhD, CSS; E-mail: abeje.berhanu@aau.edu.et
Blen Solomon, PhD, Flagler College, Florida, USA,
BSolomon@flagler.edu>

Amare Bantider, PhD, CoDS, Tele: 0911568101; E-mail: amare.bantider@aau.edu.et
Mulumemebet Zenebe, PhD,
CoDS, AAU, Tel.: 0911 mulumebet.zenebe@aau.edu.et

Daniel Behailu, PhD, Hawassa University, College of Law and Governance

Email: d.behailu@yahoo.com

Belay Hagos, PhD, IER, AAU, belay.hagos@aau.edu.et

Hussein Jemma, PhD, CSS, AAU, Tel: 0954862996; E-mail: hussein.jemma@aau.edu.et

Adey Nigatu, PhD, WLRC, AAU; Tel.: 0978786148; E-mail: adey.n@wlrc-eth.org

Dilu Shaleka, PhD, CoDS, AAU, Tel. 0911244962; E-mail: dilu.shaleka@aau.edu.et

Meskerem Abi, PhD, CoDS, AAU, Tel: 0908771743; E-mail: meskerem.abi@aau.edu.et

Messay Mulugeta, PhD, CoDS, AAU, Tel: 0911419444; E-mail:

mesay.mulugeta1@aau.edu.et

Editorial Advisory Board

Mulugeta F. Dinbabo, Prof., South Africa, Email:  mulugeta.dinbabo@gmail.com

Sisay Assefa, Prof., USA, sisay.asefa@gmail.com
Assefa Mehretu, Prof., USA, masefa@gmail.com

Mogessie Ashenafi, Prof., CoDS, Tel.: 0911404177; E-mail: mogessie@gmail.com

Getnet Tadele, Prof., CSS, AAU, Tel.: 0911445100; E-mail: getnett2001@yahoo.com

Mitike Molla, PhD, CHS, AAU, Tel. 0966275132; 09111331805; E-mail: mitike.molla@aau.edu.et

Habtamu Wondimu, Prof. CSS, AAU, E-mail: habtamu.wondimu@aau.edu.et

Victor Ongama, PhD, Tel: +212 665 444 174 / +254 726 867 881; Email: victor.ongoma@gmail.com; victor.ongoma@yahoo.com  

Emebet Mulugeta, PhD, CoDS, AAU, E-mail: emebet_mulugeta@yahoo.com 

Guday Emirie, Assos. Prof., CSS, AAU, Tel. 0911-343083; E-mail:gudaye343083@gmail.com; gudaye343083@yahoo.com

Mengistu Ketema, Prof., EEA/Think Tank; Tel. 0969 14 17 50/ 0975 88 15 15 Email: mengistuket@gmail.com

Belay Simane, PhD, CoDS, Tel: 0911223044; E-mail: belay.simane@aau.edu.et

Tadesse Berisso, PhD, CSS, AAU, Tel.: 0911621783, E-mail: tadesse.berisso@aau.edu.et

Sathiyasusuman Appunni, PhD,  University of Western Cape, Email: sappunni@uwc.ac.za

Tilahun Amede, PhD, CGIAR (ICRISAT), Tel.: 0911230135; E-mail: t.amede@cgiar.org

Belayneh Legesse, PhD, Think Tank, Tel.: 0915330336, email: b.legesse@bdscdr.com

Tirussew Teferra, Prof. Laureate, CE&BS, AAU, tirussew.teferra@aau.edu.et

Belay Tefera, Prof., CSS, AAU, E-mail: belaytefera@yahoo.com

Admasu Tsegaye, Prof., CoDS, AAU, admasu.tsegaye@aau.edu.et

Tizita Mulugeta, PhD, Amb., CoDS, AAu, Ambassador of Ethiopia to India, tizumu@yahoo.com, tizitamulugeta3@gmail.com

Amare Haile-Sellassie, PhD,  CGIAR system, Tel.: 0911735747, a.haileslassie@cgiar.org 

William Hermann Arrey, PhD, University of Bradford, UK, e-mail: warrey64@gmail.com