Editorial Board

Editor- in - chief

Damte Shimelis, M.D, MSC, Pediatric Nephrologist, damte_shimelis@yahoo.com, Addis Ababa University, College of Health Sciences

Associate Editor- in - chief 

Dr. Mulugeta Betre Gebremariam, MD, MPH, D Litt et Phil Fellow, Assoc. Professor, Child-Adolescent Health & General Public Health; fbbms@yahoo.com, fbbms2@gmail.com, Mulugeta.Betre@aau.edu.et

Members

Dr. Wubegzier Mekonnen, B. Sc., MA, PhD, Assoc. Professor (on track), Population Studies and Reproductive Health; wubegzierm@gmail.com, Wubegzier.Mekonnen@aau.edu.et.

Tsinuel Girma, MD,PhD Professor of Pediatrics and International Nutrition tsinuel@yahoo.com, tgirma@hsph.harvard.edu

Etsegenet Gedlu, MD Associate Professor ,Pediatric cardiologist, Addis Ababa University gedlue@gmail,com ,etsegenetgedlu@aau.edu.et

Birkneh Tilahun, M.D. Ped. Hawassa University birknehtilahun@gmail.com,heranbir@hotmail.com

5. External Advisory Board 

1. Prof. Amha Mekasha amekashaw@yahoo.com

2. Prof. Lulu Muhie muhe1952@gmail.com 

3. Prof Dereje Kebede Dkebede1@jhu.edu; deregekebede@yahoo.com

4. Dr Tigist Ketsela tigestketsela@yahoo.com 

5. Dr Getachew Teshome gteshome@peds.umaryland.edu

6. Prof. Demissie Habte demissiehabte@yahoo.com