Editorial Board:

  • Editor-in-Chief: Dr. Adinew Tadesse, Haramaya University, Ethiopia; Email: adinew_tadesse@yahoo.com  
  • Associate Editor: Dr. Gutema Imana, Haramaya University, Ethiopia; Email: gimanake@yahoo.com
  • Editorial Manager: Mr. Birhanu Midakso (Assistant Professor), Haramaya University, Ethiopia; Email: birhanumid@gmail.com

 

 Technical Editors:

Prof. Jeylan Woliyie, Haramaya University, Ethiopia; Email: jeylanw@yahoo.com  

Dr. Alemayehu Getachew, Haramaya University, Ethiopia; Email: alemmayehu@yahoo.com  

Dr. Awol Akmel, Haramaya University, Ethiopia; Email: awlakml@yahoo.com    

Dr. Dereje Tadesse, Haramaya University, Ethiopia; Email: dttadesse@yahoo.com    

Dr. Emana Beyene, Haramaya University, Ethiopia; Email: bayyanaa@gmail.com   

Dr. Jeylan Aman, Haramaya University, Ethiopia; Email: jeylana2015@gmail.com  

Dr. Mohammed Hassen, Haramaya University, Ethiopia; Email: mohammedhinika@yahoo.com   

Dr. Mulu Berhanu, Haramaya University, Ethiopia; Email: boga3k@yahoo.com

Dr. Solomon Tekalign, Haramaya University, Ethiopia; Email: so.2011tek@gmail.com  

Dr. Tegegne Sishaw, Haramaya University, Ethiopia; Email: tegegnesishaw@gmail.com   

 

International Advisory Board:

Prof. Girma Kebede, Mount Holyoke College, USA; Email: gkebbede@mtholyoke.edu  

Prof. Tesema Ta’a, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia; Email: tesemataa@yahoo.com   

Prof. Markus Schermer, Innsbruck University, Austria; Email: markus.schermer@uibk.ac.at

Dr. Daniel Kassahun, East Los Angeles College, USA; Email: daniel.kassahun@gmail.com  

Dr. Emezat Hailu, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia; Email: Emezatia.ethiel@gmail.com    

Dr. Kedir Assefa, Shenandoah University, USA; Email: kedirat@gmail.com  

Dr. Ahmed Hassen, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia, Email: ahmedh20019@gmail.com